SmartFork TeamSmartFork contact

Your personal contact person on the spot

Bianca Frommann

Bianca Frommann

Sales SmartFork

+49 2736 / 4961 - 964
bianca.frommann@smartfork.com

Ingo Ghira

Ingo Ghira

Customer Service: Sales + Demonstrations

+49 2736 / 4961 - 948
ingo.ghira@smartfork.com

Henrik Stahl

Henrik Stahl

Sales SmartFork

+49 2736 / 4981 - 982
henrik.stahl@smartfork.com

Tobias Wagner

Tobias Wagner

Customer Service: Sales + Demonstrations

+49 2736 / 4961 - 810
tobias.wagner@smartfork.com


Tobias Weyl

Tobias Weyl

Product Development Manager

+49 2736 / 4961 - 30
tobias.weyl@smartfork.com

Christof Berg

Christof Berg

Head of Solutions Department

+49 2736 / 4961 - 21
christof.berg@smartfork.com

Nico Scheld

Nico Scheld

Team leader electronic development

+49 2736 / 4961 - 934
nico.scheld@smartfork.com

Please contact us for more detailed information as well as competent advise through our consultants to allow us to find the best solutions for your requirements.

VETTER Solutions

Data
Fields marked with * are mandatory fields and must be completed. All further data are voluntary.
top